Quick Links

Quick Links

The Howard Partnership Trust (THPT) is a Surrey based Multi-Academy Trust, comprising four secondary, six primary and two special schools with two further under development. We are proud of our ethos of collaboration and inclusion, "Bringing out the best" in students of all abilities and backgrounds. Visit website

Part of The Howard Partnership Trust

West Hill School

Contact

Address

West Hill School
Kingston Road
Leatherhead
Surrey
KT22 7PW

Headteacher

Abigail Slade

Chair of Governing Body

James Kidd

All correspondence to be sent to school address

Contact

Telephone | 01372 814714

Jacquie Orr

Pupil Support

jacquie.orr@westhill.thpt.org.uk

Full time - school day

Sarah Manashe

School Operations Lead

sarah.manashe@westhill.thpt.org.uk

Full time - school day

Caroline King

SEN Secretary

caroline.king@westhill.thpt.org.uk

Part time

Deb Wrenn

Finance Assistant

finance@westhill.thpt.org.uk

Part time

Pupil medication 

Pick up / drop off queries

Day to day queries

Special leave of absence

Updates to your details

Pupil care plans

Long term medical support

Initial pupil records upon admission

Transport

Annual reviews

Teacher meetings

Paperwork linked to your EHCP

SEN admin queries 

ScoPay

Accounts

Invoices

Deliveries

 

Nichola Hooper

EA to Headteacher

nichola.hooper@westhill.thpt.org.uk Part time

Enquiries requiring the attention of the Headteacher, Admissions

Raffi Sarkissian

Premises Manager

raffi.sarkissian@westhill.thpt.org.uk Full Time

Premises

Admissions and prospective parents

admissions@westhill.thpt.org.uk

 Press enquiries

Email:  Press@thpt.org.uk